Air Carriers Operating from Pisa Airport

There are 20 different airlines operating from Galileo Galilei Airport in Pisa, forming a network of about 57 destinations. The airlines are:

Air Berlin - www.airberlin.com
Air Dolomiti - www.airdolomiti.it
Air France - www.airfrance.it
Air One - www.alitalia.com/ap_it/
Alitalia - www.alitalia.com
BelleAir - www.belleair.it
British Airways - www.britishairways.com
Delta - www.delta.com
Easy Jet - www.easyjet.com
Elba Fly - www.elbafly.it
Iberia - www.iberia.com
Jet2.com - www.jet2.com
Lufthansa - www.lufthansa.com
Norwegian - www.norwegian.no
Ryanair - www.ryanair.com
Transavia - www.transavia.com
Vueling - www.vueling.com
Wind Jet - www.volawindjet.it
Wizz - www.wizzair.com

Contact us

User login